menu
{ "item_title" : "The Art of Frozen 2", "item_author" : [" Jessica Julius", "Peter del Vecho", "Chris Buck "], "item_description" : "Through never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, and color scripts, The Art of Frozen 2 gives fans a front-row view of the vast creative effort behind the epic sequel to Frozen. Filled with gorgeous four-color images and fascinating facts and details from the production team, it's the ultimate insider's look. * Art book from Disney's Frozen 2 * Features exclusive full-color concept art from the making of the film * A must for Disney Frozen fans Fans of Disney Frozen II The Magical Guide and Frozen II The Official Movie Specialwill love this book. This book is perfect for: * Frozen fans * Animators and students of animation * Disney art buffs ©2019 Disney Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/45/216/949/1452169497_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "40.00", "online_price" : "40.00", "our_price" : "40.00", "club_price" : "40.00", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Art of Frozen 2|Jessica Julius
The Art of Frozen 2 : (Disney Frozen Art Book, Animated Movie Book)
local_shippingShip to Me
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Through never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, and color scripts, The Art of Frozen 2 gives fans a front-row view of the vast creative effort behind the epic sequel to Frozen. Filled with gorgeous four-color images and fascinating facts and details from the production team, it's the ultimate insider's look.

* Art book from Disney's Frozen 2
* Features exclusive full-color concept art from the making of the film
* A must for Disney Frozen fans

Fans of Disney Frozen II The Magical Guide and Frozen II The Official Movie Specialwill love this book.

This book is perfect for:

* Frozen fans
* Animators and students of animation
* Disney art buffs

©2019 Disney Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781452169491
  • ISBN-10: 1452169497
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publish Date: November 2019
  • Dimensions: 9.3 x 11.3 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 160

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews