menu
{ "item_title" : "An Autobiography", "item_author" : [" Agatha Christie "], "item_description" : "Back in print in the exclusive authorized edition, is the engaging and illuminating chronicle of the life of the Queen of Mystery. Fans of Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple and readers of John Curran's fascinating biographies Agatha Christie's Secret Notebooks and Murder in the Making will be spellbound by the compelling, authoritative account of one of the world's most influential and fascinating novelists, told in her own words and inimitable style. The New York Times Book Review calls Christie's autobiography a joyful adventure, saying, she brings the sense of wonder...to her extraordinary career.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/220/457/0062204572_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "21.99", "online_price" : "21.99", "our_price" : "21.99", "club_price" : "21.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
An Autobiography|Agatha Christie
An Autobiography
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Back in print in the exclusive authorized edition, is the engaging and illuminating chronicle of the life of the "Queen of Mystery." Fans of Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple and readers of John Curran's fascinating biographies Agatha Christie's Secret Notebooks and Murder in the Making will be spellbound by the compelling, authoritative account of one of the world's most influential and fascinating novelists, told in her own words and inimitable style. The New York Times Book Review calls Christie's autobiography a "joyful adventure," saying, "she brings the sense of wonder...to her extraordinary career."

  • ISBN-13: 9780062204578
  • ISBN-10: 0062204572
  • Publisher: William Morrow & Company
  • Publish Date: September 2012
  • Dimensions: 8.9 x 5.9 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 576