menu

An Autobiography
by Agatha Christie




Overview -

Back in print in the exclusive authorized edition, is the engaging and illuminating chronicle of the life of the "Queen of Mystery." Fans of Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple and readers of John Curran's fascinating biographies Agatha Christie's Secret Notebooks and Murder in the Making will be spellbound by the compelling, authoritative account of one of the world's most influential and fascinating novelists, told in her own words and inimitable style. The New York Times Book Review calls Christie's autobiography a "joyful adventure," saying, "she brings the sense of wonder...to her extraordinary career."

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 28 copies from $7.79
 
 
 

More About An Autobiography by Agatha Christie

 
 
 

Overview

Back in print in the exclusive authorized edition, is the engaging and illuminating chronicle of the life of the "Queen of Mystery." Fans of Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple and readers of John Curran's fascinating biographies Agatha Christie's Secret Notebooks and Murder in the Making will be spellbound by the compelling, authoritative account of one of the world's most influential and fascinating novelists, told in her own words and inimitable style. The New York Times Book Review calls Christie's autobiography a "joyful adventure," saying, "she brings the sense of wonder...to her extraordinary career."


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062204578
  • ISBN-10: 0062204572
  • Publisher: William Morrow & Company
  • Publish Date: September 2012
  • Page Count: 576
  • Dimensions: 8.9 x 5.9 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.35 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews