The B-52's
by The B-52s

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The B-52's by The B-52s

Track Listing

1 Planet Claire
2 52 Girls
3 Dance This Mess Around
4 Rock Lobster
5 Lava
6 There's a Moon in the Sky (Called the Moon)
7 Hero Worship
8 6060-842
9 Downtown

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1989
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Blackwell
  • Engineer: Robert Ash
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.131) - Ranked #152 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "They played toy instruments, and their thrift-store image was as inventive and colorful as their music..."

BAM Customer Reviews