Baby Come to Me: The Best of Regina Belle
Regina Belle

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Baby Come to Me: The Best of Regina Belle



Track Listing

1 Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
2 Baby Come to Me
3 Quiet Time
4 So Many Tears
5 What Goes Around Comes Around
6 How Could You Do It to Me
7 Love T.K.O.
8 Show Me the Way
9 Someday We'll All Be Free/Save the Children; Someday We'll All Be Free\Save the Children
10 All I Want Is Forever
11 This Is Love
12 If I Could
13 Make It Like It Was
14 Whole New World, A (Aladdin's Theme)

Featured Artists: Barry White and James "J.T." Taylor and Peabo Bryson and Paul Jackson, Jr. and Gerald Levert and Dexter Wansel



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: BMG (Distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews