Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On
Mel Mcdaniel

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On



Track Listing

1 C'mon Sixty-Five
2 Louisiana Moon
3 Mama's Bible
4 Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On
5 Stand Up
6 Big Ole Brew
7 Let It Roll (Let It Rock)
8 Louisiana Saturday Night
9 Stand on It
10 Hello Daddy, Good Morning Darling
11 Out of the Question
12 Inseparable



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: July 1996
  • Label: Compendia Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jerry Kennedy
  • Engineer: Robert Charles; Larry Jefferies; Warren Peterson

BAM Customer Reviews