Michael Jackson

  • $20.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Bad



Track Listing

1 Bad [2012 Remaster]
2 Way You Make Me Feel [2012 Remaster], The
3 Speed Demon [2012 Remaster]
4 Liberian Girl [2012 Remaster]
5 Just Good Friends [2012 Remaster]
6 Another Part of Me [2012 Remaster]
7 Man in the Mirror [2012 Remaster]
8 I Just Can't Stop Loving You [2012 Remaster] - (featuring Siedah Garrett)
9 Dirty Diana [2012 Remaster]
10 Smooth Criminal [2012 Remaster]

Featured Artist: Siedah Garrett



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.126) - "[W]ith Jackson still intent on pushing the limits, from the pulsating title track to 'Man In The Mirror''s baroque gospel finale....Compelling...'

Paste (magazine) - "[With the] classic pop hit 'The Way You Make Me Feel' and perhaps the most emotional track of his career 'Man in the Mirror,' about looking to yourself for improvement and making positive changes from within."


BAM Customer Reviews