The Band
by The Band

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Band by The Band

Track Listing

1 Across the Great Divide
2 Rag Mama Rag
3 Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, The
4 When You Awake
5 Up on Cripple Creek
6 Whispering Pines
7 Jemima Surrender
8 Rockin' Chair
9 Look out Cleveland
10 Jawbone
11 Unfaithful Servant, The
12 King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
13 Get Up Jake - (stereo mix, outtake)
14 Rag Mama Rag - (mix, rough mix, alternate take, alternate version)
15 Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, The - (mix, alternate mix)
16 Up on Cripple Creek - (alternate take)
17 Whispering Pines - (alternate take)
18 Jemima Surrender - (alternate take)
19 King Harvest (Has Surely Come) - (alternate take)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2000
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.110) - Ranked #45 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "...Robertson's stories truly come to life in Helm's man-of-the-soil growl, Rick Danko's high tenor and Richard Manuel's spectral croon..."

BAM Customer Reviews