The Barbra Streisand Album
Barbra Streisand

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Barbra Streisand Album



Track Listing

1 Cry Me a River
2 My Honey's Loving Arms
3 I'll Tell the Man in the Street
4 Taste of Honey, A
5 Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf
6 Soon It's Gonna Rain
7 Happy Days Are Here Again
8 Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
9 Much More
10 Come to the Supermarket (In Old Peking)
11 Sleepin' Bee, A



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Berniker
  • Engineer: Fred Plaut; Frank Laico

BAM Customer Reviews