Based on a True Story...
Blake Shelton

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Based on a True Story...



Track Listing

1 Boys 'Round Here - (featuring Pistol Annies)
2 Sure Be Cool If You Did
3 Do You Remember
4 Small Town Big Time
5 Country on the Radio
6 My Eyes - (featuring Gwen Sebastian)
7 Doin' What She Likes
8 I Still Got a Finger
9 Mine Would Be You
10 Lay Low
11 Ten Times Crazier
12 Granddaddy's Gun

Featured Artists: Pistol Annies and Gwen Sebastian



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: March 2013
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Scott Hendricks
  • Engineer: Drew Bollman; Justin Niebank

BAM Customer Reviews