Jim Steinman's Bat Out of Hell: The Musical
Jim Steinman

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Jim Steinman's Bat Out of Hell: The Musical



Track Listing

1 Love and Death and the American Guitar - (with Jim Steinman)
2 All Revved Up With No Place to Go/Wasted Youth - (with Jim Steinman)
3 Who Needs the Young - (with Jim Steinman)
4 It Just Won't Quit - (with Jim Steinman)
5 Out of the Frying Pan and Into the Fire - (with Jim Steinman)
6 Good Girls Go to Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere) - (with Jim Steinman)
7 Two Out of Three Ain't Bad - (with Jim Steinman)
8 Paradise by the Dashboard Light - (with Jim Steinman)
9 Making Love Out of Nothing at All - (with Jim Steinman)
10 Bat Out of Hell - (with Jim Steinman)
1 In the Land of the Pig the Butcher Is King - (with Jim Steinman)
2 Heaven Can Wait - (with Jim Steinman)
3 Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are - (with Jim Steinman)
4 For Crying Out Loud - (with Jim Steinman)
5 You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night) - (with Jim Steinman)
6 Not Allowed to Love - (with Jim Steinman)
7 What Part of My Body Hurts the Most - (with Jim Steinman)
8 Dead Ringer for Love - (with Jim Steinman)
9 Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through - (with Jim Steinman)
10 It's All Coming Back to Me Now - (with Jim Steinman)
11 I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That) - (with Jim Steinman)



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: November 2018
  • Label: WEA (Distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael Reed; Steven Rinkoff; Jim Steinman
  • Engineer: Steven Rinkoff; Olly Steele; Matt Peploe

BAM Customer Reviews