Beauty and the Beast: The Songs
Various Artists

  • $19.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Beauty and the Beast: The Songs



Track Listing

1 Belle - Luke Evans/Emma Watson
2 How Does a Moment Last Forever [Music Box] - Kevin Kline
3 Belle (Reprise) - Emma Watson
4 Gaston - Josh Gad/Luke Evans
5 Be Our Guest - Ewan McGregor/Ian McKellen/Emma Thompson/Gugu Mbatha-Raw
6 Days in the Sun - Clive Rowe/Ewan McGregor/Ian McKellen/Stanley Tucci/Emma Thompson/Adam Mitchell/Em
7 Something There - Ewan McGregor/Ian McKellen/Dan Stevens/Emma Thompson/Emma Watson/Nathan Mack/Gugu
8 How Does a Moment Last Forever (Montmartre) - Emma Watson
9 Beauty and the Beast - Emma Thompson
10 Evermore - Dan Stevens
11 Mob Song, The - Josh Gad/Ewan McGregor/Ian McKellen/Stanley Tucci/Emma Thompson/Luke Evans/Nathan Ma
12 Beauty and the Beast [Finale] - Emma Thompson/Audra McDonald
13 How Does a Moment Last Forever - CĂ©line Dion
14 Beauty and the Beast - Ariana Grande/John Legend
15 Evermore - Josh Groban



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews