Because He Lives
Various Artists

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Because He Lives



Track Listing

1 I Saw the Light - Hank Williams - (featuring Alabama)
2 Angel Band - William B. Bradbury/Jefferson Hascall - (featuring George Jones/Vestal Goodman)
3 Thanks to Calvary - Gloria Gaither/William J. Gaither - (featuring The Cathedrals)
4 Are You Washed in the Blood - Elisha A. Hoffman - (featuring The Statler Brothers)
5 Had It Not Been - Rusty Goodman - (featuring Goodman Revival)
6 Because He Lives - Gloria Gaither/William J. Gaither - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band)
7 Old Rugged Cross, The - George Bennard - (featuring Joey + Rory)
8 Victory in Jesus - E.M. Bartlett - (featuring Bradley Walker)
9 Rock of Ages - Thomas Hastings/Augustus M. Toplady - (featuring Joy Gardner/Reggie Smith/Stephen Hil
10 Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference, The - Gloria Gaither/William J. Gaither - (featuring Guy Penro
11 He's Alive - Don Francisco - (featuring David Phelps)
12 How Great Thou Art [Live] - Stuart K. Hine - (featuring George Beverly Shea)

Featured Artists: Alabama and George Jones and Vestal Goodman and The Cathedrals and The Statler Brothers and Goodman Revival and The Gaither Vocal Band and Joey + Rory and Bradley Walker and Joy Gardner and Reggie Smith and Stephen Hill and Guy Penrod and David Phelps and George Beverly Shea



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: April 2019
  • Label: Spring House
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Gaither

BAM Customer Reviews