Beerbongs & Bentleys
Post Malone

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Beerbongs & Bentleys



Track Listing

1 Paranoid
2 Spoil My Night - (featuring Swae Lee)
3 Rich & Sad
4 Zack and Codeine
5 Takin' Shots
6 Rockstar - (featuring 21 Savage)
7 Over Now
8 Psycho - (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
9 Better Now
10 Ball for Me - (featuring Nicki Minaj)
11 Otherside
12 Stay
13 Blame It on Me
14 Same Bitches - (featuring G-Eazy/YG)
15 Jonestown (Interlude)
16 92 Explorer
17 Candy Paint
18 Sugar Wraith

Featured Artists: Swae Lee and 21 Savage and Tydolla$ign and Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy and Y.G.



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: April 2018
  • Label: Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "His new album, BEERBONGS & BENTLEYS, imbues most of the tropes in contemporary swaggy rap music with an omnipresent breeziness that feels endemic to a luxurious West Coast life."

Billboard - "Combining Post's soulful vocal arsenal with the brazenness of a larger-than-life rock god, the young Texan has never sounded more assured..."


BAM Customer Reviews