Lauren Daigle

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Behold



Track Listing

1 Jingle Bells
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 What Child Is This
4 White Christmas
5 O Come All Ye Faithful
6 Light of the World
7 Christmas Time Is Here
8 O Holy Night
9 Little Drummer Boy
10 Silent Night
11 Winter Wonderland
12 Away in a Manger
13 O Come O Come Emmanuel



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: November 2018
  • Label: Centricity Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jason Ingram; Paul Mabury
  • Engineer: Buckley Miller; Shane Wilson

BAM Customer Reviews