Amon Amarth

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Berserker



Track Listing

1 Fafner's Gold
2 Crack the Sky
3 Mjo"lner, Hammer of Thor
4 Shield Wall
5 Valkyria
6 Raven's Flight
7 Ironside
8 Berserker at Stamford Brid, The
9 When Once Again We Can Set Our Sails
10 Skoll and Hati
11 Wings of Eagles
12 Into the Dark



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: May 2019
  • Label: Metal Blade
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jay Ruston; Amon Amarth
  • Engineer: Jay Ruston; Francesco Cameli; Alejandro Baima; Daniel Morris

BAM Customer Reviews