The Best of Britny Fox
Britny Fox

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Best of Britny Fox



Track Listing

1 Girlschool
2 Long Way to Love
3 Save the Weak
4 Don't Hide
5 Gudbuy T' Jane
6 Livin' on the Edge
7 In Motion
8 Standing in the Shadows
9 Hair of the Dog
10 She's So Lonely
11 Dream On
12 Long Way to Love - (previously unreleased)



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews