The Best of Desert Rose Band
Desert Rose Band

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Best of Desert Rose Band



Track Listing

1 Love Reunited
2 One Step Forward
3 He's Back and I'm Blue
4 Summer Wind
5 I Still Believe in You
6 She Don't Love Nobody
7 Hello Trouble
8 Start All Over Again
9 In Another Lifetime
10 Story of Love



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: January 2016
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews