Best of the Doobies
The Doobie Brothers

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Best of the Doobies



Track Listing

1 China Grove
2 Long Train Runnin'
3 Takin' It to the Streets
4 Listen to the Music
5 Black Water
6 Rockin' Down the Highway
7 Jesus Is Just Alright
8 It Keeps You Runnin'
9 South City Midnight Lady
10 Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me)
11 Without You



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: December 2005
  • Label: Rrw
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ted Templeman
  • Engineer: Donn Landee

BAM Customer Reviews