The Best of Eddie Money
Eddie Money

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Best of Eddie Money



Track Listing

1 Two Tickets to Paradise
2 Shakin'
3 Take Me Home Tonight/Be My Baby
4 Wanna Be a Rock & Roll Star
5 Walk on Water
6 Running Back
7 Think I'm in Love
8 Maybe I'm a Fool
9 Rock and Roll the Place - (previously unreleased)
10 Baby Hold On
11 We Should Be Sleeping
12 Trinidad
13 I Wanna Go Back
14 No Control - (previously unreleased)
15 Where's the Party?
16 Peace in Our Time



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2001
  • Label: Columbia/Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Chris Lord-Alge; David Leonard; Dennis Kirk; Michael Frondelli; Mike Clink; Andy Johns; Phil Kaffel; Ron Nevison

BAM Customer Reviews