The Soul & the Edge: The Best of Johnny Paycheck
Johnny Paycheck

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Soul & the Edge: The Best of Johnny Paycheck



Track Listing

1 Take This Job and Shove It
2 11 Months and 29 Days
3 I'm the Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised)
4 Slide off of Your Satin Sheets
5 (Don't Take Her) She's All I Got
6 Ragged Old Truck
7 Colorado Kool-Aid
8 Fifteen Beers
9 I've Seen Better Days
10 Someone to Give My Love To
11 My Part of Forever
12 Yesterday's News Just Hit Home Today
13 (Stay Away from) The Cocaine Train
14 Me and the I.R.S.
15 Feminine Touch, The
16 You Better Move On
17 I Did the Right Thing
18 When I Had a Home to Go To
19 Barstool Mountain
20 I Can See Me Lovin' You Again
21 Old Violin
22 All Night Lady
23 Outlaw's Prayer, The

Featured Artist: George Jones



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: April 2002
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews