The Best of Randy Newman
Randy Newman

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Best of Randy Newman



Track Listing

1 Mama Told Me (Not to Come)
2 You Can Leave Your Hat On
3 I Think It's Going to Rain Today
4 Sail Away
5 Political Science
6 Rednecks
7 Marie
8 Louisiana 1927
9 Short People
10 Little Criminals
11 It's Money That I Love
12 I Love L.A.
13 Miami
14 Take Me Back
15 Same Girl
16 Dixie Flyer
17 Happy Ending
18 You've Got a Friend in Me
19 Feels Like Home
20 Shame
21 I Miss You

Featured Artists: Ry Cooder and Glenn Frey and Joe Walsh and Don Henley and Mark Knopfler and Rickie Lee Jones and Bob Seger



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews