The Best of the Stylistics
The Stylistics

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Best of the Stylistics



Track Listing

1 You Make Me Feel Brand New
2 Betcha By Golly, Wow
3 Rockin' Roll Baby
4 Break Up To Make Up
5 You're a Big Girl Now - (remix)
6 I'm Stone In Love With You
7 Heavy Fallin' Out
8 Let's Put It All Together
9 You Are Everything
10 People Make the World Go Round
11 Because of You
12 My Heart
13 Whatever It Takes



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Amherst Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews