The Best of Talking Heads
Talking Heads

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Best of Talking Heads



Track Listing

1 Love --> Building on Fire
2 Psycho Killer
3 Uh-Oh, Love Comes to Town
4 Take Me to the River
5 Found a Job
6 Life During Wartime
7 Heaven
8 Memories Can't Wait
9 Once in a Lifetime
10 Houses in Motion
11 This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)
12 Girlfriend Is Better
13 Burning Down the House
14 Road to Nowhere
15 And She Was
16 Wild Wild Life
17 Blind
18 (Nothing But) Flowers

Featured Artists: Brian Eno and Robert Palmer and Bernie Worrell



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: Rhino/Warner Bros. (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tony Bongiovi; Brian Eno; Talking Heads; Lance Quinn; Steve Lillywhite; Tony Bongiovi; Tommy Ramone; Brian Eno; Talking Heads; Talking Heads (Compilation); Andy Zax (Compilation)
  • Engineer: Dave Jerden; Ed Stasium; Eric "E.T." Thorngren; Fernando Kral; Jack Nuber; Neal Teeman; Nick Delre; Stephen Stanley; James Farber; Joe Barbaria; John Potoker; Alex Sadkin; Mark Wallis; Rhett Davies; Richard Manwaring; Rod O'Brien; Butch Jones; Dave Jerden

BAM Customer Reviews