Sings the Rosemary Clooney Songbook
Bette Midler

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Sings the Rosemary Clooney Songbook



Track Listing

1 You'll Never Know
2 This Ole House
3 On a Slow Boat to China
4 Hey There
5 Tenderly
6 Come on-a My House
7 Mambo Italiano
8 Sisters [From White Christmas]
9 Memories of You
10 In the Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening
11 White Christmas [From White Christmas]

Featured Artists: Barry Manilow and Linda Ronstadt



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: December 2012
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Robbie Buchanan; Barry Manilow
  • Engineer: Bill Schnee

BAM Customer Reviews