16 Biggest Hits
Conway Twitty

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About 16 Biggest Hits



Track Listing

1 Hello Darlin'
2 To See My Angel Cry
3 Fifteen Years Ago
4 I Can't See Me Without You
5 (Lost Her Love) On Our Last Date
6 She Needs Someone to Hold Her (When She Cries)
7 You've Never Been This Far Before
8 As Soon as I Hang Up the Phone
9 I'm Not Through Loving You Yet
10 Don't Cry Joni
11 Linda on My Mind
12 Touch the Hand
13 This Time I've Hurt Her More (Than She Loves Me)
14 After All the Good Is Gone
15 Games That Daddies Play, The
16 (I Can't Believe) She Gives It All to Me



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: September 2001
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews