16 Biggest Hits
Kris Kristofferson

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About 16 Biggest Hits



Track Listing

1 Me and Bobby McGee
2 Jody and the Kid
3 Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
4 From the Bottle to the Bottom
5 Once More with Feeling
6 For the Good Times
7 Taker, The
8 Help Me Make It Through the Night
9 Come Sundown
10 Pilgrim-Chapter 33, The
11 Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
12 I'd Rather Be Sorry
13 Nobody Wins
14 Stranger
15 Why Me
16 Highwayman



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2007
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chips Moman; David Anderle; Fred Foster; Chips Moman; David Anderle; Fred Foster; Gregg Geller (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews