35 Biggest Hits
Toby Keith

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About 35 Biggest Hits



Track Listing

1 Should've Been a Cowboy
2 He Ain't Worth Missing
3 Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action, A
4 Wish I Didn't Know Now
5 Who's That Man
6 Upstairs Downtown
7 You Ain't Much Fun
8 Big Ol' Truck
9 Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine on You
10 Woman's Touch, A
11 Me Too
12 We Were in Love
13 I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying
14 Dream Walkin'
15 Getcha Some
16 How Do You Like Me Now?!
17 Country Comes to Town
18 You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This
1 I'm Just Talkin' About Tonight
2 I Wanna Talk About Me
3 My List
4 Courtesy of the Red, White and Blue (The Angry American)
5 Who's Your Daddy?
6 Beer for My Horses
7 I Love This Bar
8 American Soldier
9 Whiskey Girl
10 Stays in Mexico
11 Mockingbird
12 Honkytonk U
13 As Good as I Once Was
14 Big Blue Note
15 Get Drunk and Be Somebody
16 Little Too Late, A
17 She's a Hottie



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: December 2017
  • Label: Show Dog Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Harold Shedd; James Stroud; Nelson Larkin; Toby Keith

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Blender (Magazine) (p.79) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's easy to hear why he's lasted so long -- he's hopped every country-radio trend over the past 15 years."


BAM Customer Reviews