The Black Crown
Suicide Silence

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Black Crown



Track Listing

1 Slaves to Substance
2 O.C.D.
3 Human Violence
4 You Only Live Once
5 F**k Everything
6 March To The Black Crown (Interlude)
7 Witness The Addiction
8 Cross-Eyed Catastrophe
9 Smashed
10 Only Thing That Sets Us Apart, The
11 Cancerous Skies



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: July 2011
  • Label: Century Media (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Steve Evetts
  • Engineer: Allan Hessler; Steve Evetts

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (p.120) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[U]nexpectedly catchy....There are riffs, tones and vocal elements strongly reminiscent of early Korn..."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.51) - "Heaviness remains their business, they've just found new ways to attack."

Q (Magazine) (p.110) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "A dark, violent and relentless listen."


BAM Customer Reviews