Black Sabbath
Black Sabbath

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Black Sabbath



Track Listing

1 Black Sabbath
2 Wizard, The
3 Wasp/Behind the Wall of Sleep/Basically/N.I.B.
4 Wicked World
5 Bit of Finger/Sleeping Village/Warning, A



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Rodger Bain
  • Engineer: Tom Allom; Barry Sheffield

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "Its 'mankind is evil and must repent for its wicked ways' thesis would influence almost all the future bards of the metallic arts."

Q (8/00, p.126) - Included in Q's "Best Metal Albums Of All Time" - "...[This] was to prove so influential it remains a template for metal bands 3 decades on. The band's signature song remains the scariest of all heavy metal songs..."


BAM Customer Reviews