Blessed: Hymns and Songs of Faith
Bradley Walker

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Blessed: Hymns and Songs of Faith



Track Listing

1 Amazing Grace - (featuring Val Storey/Carl Jackson)
2 Family Bible - (featuring The Oak Ridge Boys)
3 Angel Band - (featuring Alison Krauss/Buddy Cannon)
4 I Will Someday - (featuring The Isaacs)
5 Drifting Too Far From the Shore - (featuring Sonya Isaacs Yeary/Vince Gill)
6 I'll Fly Away - (featuring Mike Rogers/Ben Isaacs)
7 Cast the First Stone - (featuring John Bowman/Becky Isaacs Bowman)
8 Old Rugged Cross, The - (featuring Jimmy Fortune/Ben Isaacs)
9 Because He Lives - (featuring Ben Isaacs/Charlotte Ritchie)
10 Say Something - (featuring Sonya Isaacs Yeary/Ben Isaacs)
11 Victory in Jesus, The - (featuring Mike Rogers/Ben Isaacs)
12 One Day at a Time - (featuring Rhonda Vincent/Ben Isaacs)
13 Who Will Sing for Me - (featuring Sharon White-Skaggs/Ricky Skaggs)

Featured Artists: Val Storey and Carl Jackson and The Oak Ridge Boys and Alison Krauss and Buddy Cannon and The Isaacs and Sonya Isaacs Yeary and Vince Gill and Mike Rogers and Ben Isaacs and John Bowman and Becky Isaacs Bowman and Jimmy Fortune and Charlotte Ritchie and Rhonda Vincent and Sharon White-Skaggs and Ricky Skaggs



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Spring House
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ben Isaacs
  • Engineer: Mark Capps; Ben Isaacs

BAM Customer Reviews