Blown Away
Carrie Underwood

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Blown Away



Track Listing

1 Good Girl
2 Blown Away
3 Two Black Cadillacs
4 See You Again
5 Do You Think About Me
6 Forever Changed
7 Nobody Ever Told You
8 One Way Ticket
9 Thank God for Hometowns
10 Good in Goodbye
11 Leave Love Alone
12 Cupid's Got a Shotgun
13 Wine After Whiskey
14 Who Are You



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Bright
  • Engineer: Todd Tidwell; Derek Bason; Neal Cappellino; David Hodges

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.66) - "[It's] exciting to hear Underwood indulge her dark side for real on BLOWN AWAY, her most stadium-rock-friendly album yet." -- Grade: B+

Billboard (p.30) - "'Wine After Whiskey' is a modern-day Tammy Wynette-type song where she excels."


BAM Customer Reviews