Twenty One Pilots

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


Customers Also Bought

More About Blurryface



Track Listing

1 Heavydirtysoul
2 Stressed Out
3 Ride
4 Fairly Local
5 Tear in My Heart
6 Lane Boy
7 Judge, The
8 Doubt
9 Polarize
10 We Don't Believe What's on TV
11 Message Man
12 Hometown
13 Not Today
14 Goner



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2015
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's wonderful. Much of BLURRYFACE is couched in reggae idioms that work with Joseph's hard staccato rapping style and drummer Josh Dun's rhythmic dexterity."

Billboard - "One new musical left-turn stands out: BLURRYFACE is brimming with reggae. 'Ride,' 'Polarize' and 'Lane Boy' all take King Tubby-inspired dub detours..."


BAM Customer Reviews