Bob's Burgers Music Album
Various Artists

  • $29.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Bob's Burgers Music Album



Track Listing

1 Bob's Burgers Theme Song, The
2 Lifting Up the Skirt of the Night
3 Butts, Butts, Butts
4 Theme from Banjo
5 Da Ding Ding
6 Pirates of Panache
7 Weekend at Mort's
8 Sex Music
9 Wing Man
10 Taffy Butt
11 Getting out of P.E.
12 Groping for Glory
13 Oil Spill
14 One Way or Another
15 Prince of Persuasia, The
16 Bad Girls
17 You Got Beefsquatched
18 Milkin' the Cow
19 Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun!
20 Parakeet in Your Hat
21 Kill the Turkey
22 Diarrhea Song, The
23 Silent Love
24 Silent Muffler
25 Harry Truman Song, The
26 Daddy/The Itsy Bitsy Stripper
27 Sex Sex Sex Sex Sex
28 You're the Best
29 Mad Pooper
30 Buckle It Up
31 Love Mission
32 Two People
33 Can't Get Enough (Of Your Woman Stuff)
34 Funky Finger
35 This Is Working
36 Baby Hold On
37 Electric Love
38 T-I-N-A
1 Snake Song, The
2 Fracas Foam
3 Kids Run the Restaurant, The
4 Coal Mine
5 Whisper In Your Eyes
6 I Wanna Hear Your Secrets
7 I've Got a Yum Yum
8 Rain, Rain, Flash, Flash
9 We're Coming for Ya
10 Quicky Kiss It
11 Prankin'
12 Sneaky Pete
13 Gravy Boat
14 We Won the Talent Show
15 DerekDematopolis
16 Not Bad for Havin' Three Kids
17 Jingle in the Jungle
18 Slumber Party Fashion Show
19 It's Not Magic It's Tragic
20 Fart Song, The
21 Hava Nagila
22 Equestranauts Theme
23 Nice Things Are Nice
24 Wharf of Wonder
25 Bad Things Are Bad
26 Die Hard/Working Girl Musical Medley
27 Work Hard or Die Trying, Girl
28 Jeff (Il Est Mort)
29 Your Best Friend
30 Finger on the Trigger
31 Christmas Magic
32 Happy Crappy Place
33 Darryl's Slow Jam
34 I'm Jimmy Jr. Pesto
35 Sheriff Had a Piggy, The
36 Lipstick on His Pickup
37 I'll Trade You These Tears/I Won't Go Solo on You
1 Shimmy Tap
2 Date Night
3 Don't You Love Cotton Candy
4 Jam with Darryl
5 His Name Is Lenny
6 I Don't Need Music
7 I Want Some Burgers and Fries
8 BM in the PM
9 I'm Falling for Helen
10 99 Red Balloons
11 It's Called Fate (And It's Great)
12 I Love You So Much (It's Scary)
13 It's Thanksgiving for Everybody
14 Spirits of Christmas, The
15 Nice-Capades, The
16 Amorpor Favor (Me Llamo Tina)
17 It's Valentine's Day
18 Hot Ham and Cheese Day
19 Cease and Desist
20 Muse Dance
21 If You Love Something
22 Fart Stools (For the Gifted)
23 Do the Dirty Pigeon
24 Two Butted Goat
25 Butt Phone
26 Breaking Out
27 Mononucleosis
28 Just What I Needed
29 I Love Charades
30 I'm Tall Enough
31 Yat Dat Dat Da
32 Bad Stuff Happens in the Bathroom
33 Bad Girls (Bob's Buskers)
34 Electric Love (Bob's Buskers)
35 Sailors In Your Mouth (Bob's Buskers)
36 Christmas Magic (Bob's Buskers)
37 Bad Stuff Happens in the Bathroom (Bob's Buskers)



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: May 2017
  • Label: Sub Pop (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "Amassing a mammoth collecting of tunes and gags from the series' first 107 episodes; the `music album' is too damn fun for its own good....What first strikes you are the manner in which the shows team has created pitch perfect parodies of nearly any genre you wish to mention."


BAM Customer Reviews