Book of Intuition
Kenny Barron/Kenny Barron Trio

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Book of Intuition



Track Listing

1 Magic Dance
2 Bud Like
3 Cook's Bay
4 In the Slow Lane
5 Shuffle Boil
6 Light Blue
7 Lunacy
8 Dreams
9 Prayer
10 Nightfall



  • Genre: Jazz General
  • Release Date: March 2016
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jean-Philippe Allard; Kenny Barron
  • Engineer: Jay Newland

BAM Customer Reviews