The Book of Mormon
Robert Lopez/Matt Stone/Trey Parker

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Book of Mormon



Track Listing

1 Book of Mormon: Act 1. Hello!, The
2 Book of Mormon: Act 1. Two By Two, The
3 Book of Mormon: Act 1. You And Me, The (But Mostly Me)
4 Book of Mormon: Act 1. Hasa Diga Eebowai, The
5 Book of Mormon: Act 1. Turn It Off, The
6 Book of Mormon: Act 1. I Am Here For You, The
7 Book of Mormon: Act 1. All-American Prophet, The
8 Book of Mormon: Act 1. Sal Tlay Ka Siti, The
9 Book of Mormon: Act 1. Man Up, The
10 Book of Mormon: Act 2. Making Things Up Again, The
11 Book of Mormon: Act 2. Spooky Mormon Hell Dream, The
12 Book of Mormon: Act 2. I Believe, The
13 Book of Mormon: Act 2. Baptize Me, The
14 Book of Mormon: Act 2. I Am Africa, The
15 Book of Mormon: Act 2. Joseph Smith American Moses, The
16 Book of Mormon: Act 2. Tomorrow Is A Latter Day, The



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Ghostlight
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Stephen Oremus; Robert Lopez; Scott Rudin; Anne Garefino; Matt Stone; Trey Parker
  • Engineer: Derik Lee; Frank Filipetti

BAM Customer Reviews