Boston, 1981

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Boston, 1981



Track Listing

1 Spotlight Kid
2 Love's No Friend
3 I Surrender
4 Man on the Silver Mountain
5 Catch the Rainbow
6 Can't Happen Here
7 Lost in Holywood
8 Difficult to Cure
9 Long Live Rock 'n' Roll
10 Smoke on the Water



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: Cleopatra
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews