The Box Set Series

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Box Set Series



Track Listing

1 My Home's In Alabama
2 Tennessee River
3 Why Lady Why
4 Old Flame
5 Feels So Right
6 Love In the First Degree
7 Mountain Music
8 Take Me Down
9 Close Enough To Perfect
10 Dixieland Delight
11 Closer You Get, The
12 Lady Down On Love
1 Roll On (Eighteen Wheeler)
2 When We Make Love
3 If You're Gonna Play In Texas (You Gotta Have a Fiddle In the Band)
4 There's No Way
5 Forty Hour Week (For a Livin')
6 Can't Keep a Good Man Down
7 She and I
8 Touch Me When We're Dancing
9 You've Got the Touch
10 Face To Face - (featuring K.T. Oslin)
11 Fallin' Again
1 Song of the South
2 High Cotton
3 Jukebox In My Mind
4 Forever's As Far As I'll Go
5 Down Home
6 Then Again
7 Born Country
8 I'm In a Hurry (and Don't Know Why)
9 Once Upon a Lifetime
10 Hometown Honeymoon
11 Reckless
1 T.L.C. A.S.A.P.
2 We Can't Love Like This Anymore
3 Give Me One More Shot
4 She Ain't Your Ordinary Girl
5 In Pictures
6 Maker Said Take Her, The
7 Sad Lookin' Moon
8 Dancin', Shaggin' On the Boulevard
9 How Do You Fall In Love
10 God Must Have Spent a Little More Time On You - (featuring *NSYNC)
11 When It All Goes South

Featured Artists: K.T. Oslin and N Sync



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: January 2014
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gregg Geller (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews