The Box Set Series: The Epic Years
Merle Haggard

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Box Set Series: The Epic Years



Track Listing

1 Man From Another Time
2 My Mary
3 It's All In the Game
4 You Nearly Lose Your Mind
5 Nobody's Darlin'
6 Blue Yodel #2
7 Trouble In Mind
8 Old Watermill, The
9 Big Butter and Egg Man
10 Pennies From Heaven
11 Thank Heaven For Little Girls
12 There I've Said It Again
1 This Cold War With You
2 Making Believe - (featuring George Jones)
3 That's the Way Love Goes
4 Good Old American Guest
5 Big City
6 Are the Good Times Really Over (I Wish a Buck Was Still Silver)
7 My Favorite Memory
8 I Always Get Lucky With You
9 Going Where the Lonely Go
10 What Am I Gonna Do (With the Rest of My Life)
11 Someday When Things Are Good
1 Shopping For Dresses
2 Let's Chase Each Other Around the Room
3 I Had a Beautiful Time
4 Twinkle, Twinkle Lucky Star
5 Kern River
6 Chill Factor
7 This Song is Mine
8 Pancho and Lefty - (featuring Willie Nelson)
9 Yesterday's Wine - (featuring George Jones)
10 I Can't Hold Myself In Line - (featuring Johnny Paycheck)
11 Reasons To Quit - (featuring Willie Nelson)
1 Place to Fall Apart, A - (featuring Janie Fricke)
2 Little Hotel Room - (featuring Ray Charles)
3 Jimmy the Broom - (featuring Willie Nelson)
4 C.C. Waterback - (featuring George Jones)
5 Carolyn - (featuring Johnny Paycheck)
6 Why Do I Have To Choose - (featuring Willie Nelson)
7 Must've Been Drunk - (featuring George Jones)
8 Natural High - (featuring Janie Fricke)
9 Turnin' Off a Memory - (featuring Johnny Paycheck)
10 I Won't Give Up My Train - (featuring Roger Miller)
11 Silver Wings - (featuring Willie Nelson)

Featured Artists: George Jones and Willie Nelson and Johnny Paycheck and Janie Fricke and Ray Charles and Roger Miller



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: January 2014
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chips Moman; Fuzzy Owen; Grady Martin; Ken Suesov; Lewis Talley; Merle Haggard; Ray Baker; Willie Nelson; Billy Sherrill; Gregg Geller (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews