Break the Cycle

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Break the Cycle



Track Listing

1 Open Your Eyes
2 Pressure
3 Fade
4 It's Been Awhile
5 Change
6 Can't Believe
7 Epiphany
8 Suffer
9 Safe Place
10 For You
11 Outside
12 Waste
13 Take It



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: May 2001
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Josh Abraham
  • Engineer: FU; Dave Dominguez; Josh Abraham

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (6/7/01, p.112) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...Misery rock's most song-oriented, downright sensitive band in years....they don't need to split eardrums to open hearts..."

CMJ (6/4/01, p.19) - "...Staind have claimed an even firmer grip on its moody rock crown with this album..."


BAM Customer Reviews