Josh Groban

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Bridges



Track Listing

1 Granted
2 Symphony
3 River
4 Musica del Corazon
5 Bridge Over Troubled Water
6 Run
7 S'il Suffsait D'Aimer
8 Won't Look Back
9 We Will Meet Once Again - (featuring Andrea Bocelli)
10 More of You
11 99 Years
12 Bigger Than Us

Featured Artists: Vicente Amigo and Sarah McLachlan and Andrea Bocelli and Jennifer Nettles



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: September 2018
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews