Bright Faith Bold Future
Vertical Worship

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Bright Faith Bold Future



Track Listing

1 Open the Gates
2 Yes I Will
3 Over All I Know
4 Hallelujah Amen
5 My Defense
6 Real Thing
7 All Hail the King
8 After Your Heart
9 Strength of My Life
10 Shelter
11 Goodness



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: April 2018
  • Label: Provident Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jonathan "Lil Jon" Smith
  • Engineer: Sean Moffitt

BAM Customer Reviews