Burn the Ships
For King & Country

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Burn the Ships



Track Listing

1 Introit
2 Joy
3 God Only Knows
4 Amen
5 Burn the Ships
6 Fight On, Fighter
7 Need You More
8 Control
9 Never Give Up
10 Hold Her
11 Pioneers - (featuring Courtney/Moriah Peters)

Featured Artists: Courtney and Moriah Peters



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: October 2018
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Seth Mosley; For King & Country; Tedd Tjornhom; Matt Hales
  • Engineer: John Denosky; Mark Campbell; Jason Dering; Jeff Sojka; Jerricho Scroggins; Benjamin Backus; Mike X. O'Connor; Jake Halm; Joel Smallbone; Ainslie Grosser; Matt Hales

BAM Customer Reviews