Baby Beluga

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members help
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode
In-Store pricing may vary


More About Baby Beluga

Track Listing

1 Baby Beluga
2 Biscuits in the Oven
3 Oats and Beans and Barley
4 Thanks a Lot
5 Banana Boat Song, The (Day-O)
6 All I Really Need
7 To Everyone in All the World
8 Over in the Meadow
9 This Old Man
10 Kumbaya
11 Water Dance
12 Joshua Giraffe
13 Morningtown Ride

  • Genre: Children's
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Rounder Select
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ken Whiteley; Raffi
  • Engineer: Daniel Lanois
BAM Customer Reviews