The Backyardigans
The Backyardigans

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members help
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode
In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Backyardigans

Track Listing

1 Backyardigans Theme Song, The
2 You and Me to the Rescue
3 Castaways
4 Questing, Questing
5 Pirate Says Arrr, A
6 Yeti Stomp!
7 Queens Are Never Wrong
8 Those Bones
9 Buffalo Girls and Boys
10 Trudge, Trudge, Trudge
11 Secret Agent
12 Laser Limbo Tango (Limbo Rock)
13 Row Your Boat
14 Into the Thick of It
15 P.U. (Stinky Swamp Song)
16 Flying Rock Song (II)
17 When I'm Booin'
18 Please and Thank You
19 Rockabilly Lullaby

  • Genre: Children's
  • Release Date: July 2005
  • Label: Nick Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Emily Wittmann
BAM Customer Reviews