menu

The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #6), 6
by Aaron Blabey




Overview -
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are vanishing A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 53 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #6), 6 by Aaron Blabey

 
 
 

Overview

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are vanishing A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781338189599
  • ISBN-10: 133818959X
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: March 2018
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 6 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Bad Guys #6

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews