menu
{ "item_title" : "The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #6)", "item_author" : [" Aaron Blabey "], "item_description" : "NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or notThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are vanishingA creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/33/818/959/133818959X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "5.99" } }
The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #6)|Aaron Blabey
The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #6) : Volume 6
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious " -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are vanishing A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will

  • ISBN-13: 9781338189599
  • ISBN-10: 133818959X
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: March 2018
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 6 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10