menu

The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (the Bad Guys #4), 4
by Aaron Blabey and Aaron Blabey




Overview -
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.It's a zombie kitten apocalypse Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters? ? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 157 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (the Bad Guys #4), 4 by Aaron Blabey; Aaron Blabey

 
 
 

Overview

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.It's a zombie kitten apocalypse Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters? ? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781338087536
  • ISBN-10: 1338087533
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: August 2017
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.7 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48 pounds

Series: Bad Guys #4

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews