menu
{ "item_title" : "The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (the Bad Guys #4)", "item_author" : [" Aaron Blabey", "Aaron Blabey "], "item_description" : "NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious-- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or notThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.It's a zombie kitten apocalypse Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters? ? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/33/808/753/1338087533_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "5.99" } }
The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (the Bad Guys #4)|Aaron Blabey
The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (the Bad Guys #4) : Volume 4
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.It's a zombie kitten apocalypse Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters? ? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly

  • ISBN-13: 9781338087536
  • ISBN-10: 1338087533
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: August 2017
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.7 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10