menu

The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (the Bad Guys #10), 10
by Aaron Blabey




Overview -
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.All hail Crown Prince Marmalade Surrender to his evil magnificence Kneel before his butt-handed glory Or...like...DON'T The Bad Guys and even Badder Girls might have been knocked down, but does that mean they'll stay down? No way, chicos Pull on your party pants-it's the ultimate battle between Bad and BAAAAAAD

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 19 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (the Bad Guys #10), 10 by Aaron Blabey

 
 
 

Overview

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.All hail Crown Prince Marmalade Surrender to his evil magnificence Kneel before his butt-handed glory Or...like...DON'T The Bad Guys and even Badder Girls might have been knocked down, but does that mean they'll stay down? No way, chicos Pull on your party pants-it's the ultimate battle between Bad and BAAAAAAD

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781338305845
  • ISBN-10: 1338305840
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: December 2019
  • Page Count: 176
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.9 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds

Series: Bad Guys #10

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews