menu
{ "item_title" : "The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (the Bad Guys #10)", "item_author" : [" Aaron Blabey "], "item_description" : "NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or notThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.All hail Crown Prince MarmaladeSurrender to his evil magnificenceKneel before his butt-handed gloryOr...like...DON'TThe Bad Guys and even Badder Girls might have been knocked down, but does that mean they'll stay down? No way, chicosPull on your party pants-it's the ultimate battle between Bad and BAAAAAAD ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/33/830/584/1338305840_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "5.99" } }
The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (the Bad Guys #10)|Aaron Blabey
The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (the Bad Guys #10) : Volume 10
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious " -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.All hail Crown Prince Marmalade Surrender to his evil magnificence Kneel before his butt-handed glory Or...like...DON'T The Bad Guys and even Badder Girls might have been knocked down, but does that mean they'll stay down? No way, chicos Pull on your party pants-it's the ultimate battle between Bad and BAAAAAAD

  • ISBN-13: 9781338305845
  • ISBN-10: 1338305840
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: December 2019
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.9 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds
  • Page Count: 176
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10