menu

The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (the Bad Guys #9), 9
by Aaron Blabey




Overview -
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test...Everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 44 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (the Bad Guys #9), 9 by Aaron Blabey

 
 
 

Overview

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test...Everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781338305814
  • ISBN-10: 1338305816
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: June 2019
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.8 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Bad Guys #9

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews