menu
{ "item_title" : "The Bad Guys Box Set", "item_author" : [" Aaron Blabey", "Aaron Blabey "], "item_description" : "SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or notThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in townWatch the fur fly in the first five hilarious installments in this bestselling series, now in one bad-to-the-bone boxed set: The Bad Guys, The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable, The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back, The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens, and The Bad Guys in Interstellar Gas.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/33/826/722/1338267221_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "29.95", "online_price" : "24.85", "our_price" : "24.85", "club_price" : "24.85", "savings_pct" : "17", "savings_amt" : "5.10", "club_savings_pct" : "17", "club_savings_amt" : "5.10", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "29.95" } }
The Bad Guys Box Set|Aaron Blabey
The Bad Guys Box Set : Books 1-5
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
Item may not be eligible for special discounts or coupons.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious " -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town Watch the fur fly in the first five hilarious installments in this bestselling series, now in one bad-to-the-bone boxed set: The Bad Guys, The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable, The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back, The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens, and The Bad Guys in Interstellar Gas.

  • ISBN-13: 9781338267228
  • ISBN-10: 1338267221
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: February 2018
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 6.1 x 2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2 pounds
  • Page Count: 1440
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10