menu

The Bad Guys Box Set : Books 1-5
by Aaron Blabey and Aaron Blabey




Overview -
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town Watch the fur fly in the first five hilarious installments in this bestselling series, now in one bad-to-the-bone boxed set: The Bad Guys, The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable, The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back, The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens, and The Bad Guys in Interstellar Gas.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $29.95
  • $24.85
    (Save 17%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $19.91
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Bad Guys Box Set by Aaron Blabey; Aaron Blabey

 
 
 

Overview

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town Watch the fur fly in the first five hilarious installments in this bestselling series, now in one bad-to-the-bone boxed set: The Bad Guys, The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable, The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back, The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens, and The Bad Guys in Interstellar Gas.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781338267228
  • ISBN-10: 1338267221
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: February 2018
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 6.1 x 2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2 pounds

Series: Bad Guys

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews