menu
{ "item_title" : "The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (the Bad Guys #11)", "item_author" : [" Aaron Blabey "], "item_description" : "NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious-- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or notThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain UnderpantsThe Bad Guys - sorry, Shadow Squad-G - have finally saved the world from butt-handed evil. And now it's time to celebrateBut when one member of the team makes a shocking discovery, the party might be over sooner than everyone thinks...", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/33/832/948/1338329480_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "6.99", "online_price" : "6.99", "our_price" : "6.99", "club_price" : "6.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "6.99" } }
The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (the Bad Guys #11)|Aaron Blabey
The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord (the Bad Guys #11) : Volume 11
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain UnderpantsThe Bad Guys - sorry, Shadow Squad-G - have finally saved the world from butt-handed evil. And now it's time to celebrate But when one member of the team makes a shocking discovery, the party might be over sooner than everyone thinks...

  • ISBN-13: 9781338329483
  • ISBN-10: 1338329480
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: July 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 6 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 192
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10